Login In Real Options Valuation,Inc
User Name
:

Password
:

    

Not Registered yet? Register

КОНСУЛЬТАЦИОННЫЕ УСЛУГИ

Employee Stock Options Valuation 2004 FAS 123

Click here to visit the mirror site if you are unable to download certain files.
Этим программным обеспечением пользуется Палата Стандартов Финансового Учёта (FASB)для создания примеров биномиального решеток в A87 в 2004 стандартах финансового учета 123.Программа ESO Valuation Toolkit software была разработана доктором Джонатаном Муном, официальным советником FASB в 2003 и 2004 годах в вопросах моделирования по теории Блэка-Шультца и биномиальных решёток в оценке Опционов Служащего. Доктор Мун также является автором многочисленных книг, включая "Valuing Employee Stock Options (Under 2004 FAS 123 Requirements)" опубликованой в Wiley Finance в 2004 году.

Использование этого программного обеспечения Wall Street Journal называет "одним из самых далеко идущих шагов, за всю 30-летнюю историю FASB". В Декабре 2004 года FASB выпустил Окончательный Сандарт Финансового Учета (FAS).

Начиная с 15 июня 2005 года в США, новый стандарт предусматривает, что все опционы работника (ESO), как части компенсации за работу, которые еще не оценены относятся к расходой статье предпиятия. В связи с этим многие компании, такие как GE и Coca-Cola уже пешли на новый стандарт с нашей помощью.

В наших консалтинговых услугах и индивидуальном обслуживании программного обеспечения мы применяем лучшие методологии, соответствующие требованиям FAS 123. Таким образом, фирмы могут снизить свои расходы на миллионы долларов в год, избегая переоценки своих расходов и связанных с ней налоговых обстоятельств.

Чтобы узнать больше о наших методах и подходах, скачайте статью об оценке опционов FAS Докторa Джонатанa Муна. Эта статья базируется на его последней книге "Оценка Опционов Работников. Требования FAS 123" (М., 2004). Модели и алгоритмы, используемые в этой статье и книге, основаны на нашем программном обеспечении.



Услуги, связанные с Реальными Опционами

Во время консалтинга по реальным опционам, мы можем помочь вам в самых разных сегментах биснеса в том числе:
Помощь в том чтобы начать работу с реальными опционами
Обзор существующих моделей и разработка новых моделей по мере необходимости
Помощь в сборе данных
Осуществление Анализа реальных опционов в ваших проектах
Создание готовых моделей и документации
Обучение ваших аналитиков для выполнения анализа
Настройка пользовательских параметров моделей и программного обеспечения

Вместо того чтобы просто получить программное обеспечение, которым вы не знаете как пользоваться или консалтинговые отчёты, которые будут просроченными через 3 месяца, мы будем направлять и обучать Вас и Вашу команду в применении и оценке реальных опционов. Мы завершим один или несколько бизнес-кейсов вместе, и в конечном итоге, вы получите ряд финансовых моделей Excel построеных с учетом ваших конкретных потребностей, в комплекте с моделями реальных опционов, функций и аналитических кодов, построенных под ваши требования.

В зависимости от необходимости, консалтинг по анализу реальных опционов будет осуществляться либо командой экспертов, либо одним консультантом. Независимо от ситуации, ведущим консультантом будет Доктор Джонатан Мун - всемирно известный эксперт по Реальные Опционам и Анализа Рисков, а также автор 12 книг по реальным опционам и анализу рисков.

Скачать нашу статью": Анализ Реальных Опционов с Точки Зрения Непрофессионала.."

Чтобы узнать больше о реальных опционах, загрузите Глава 1 книги доктора Джонатана Мана, "Анализ Реальных Опционов, 2-е издание"" (М., 2005) бесплатно.



Услуги построения модели

Мы предоставляем консалтинговые услуги по построению моделей в Excel, включая создание макросов, функций и других пользовательских аспектов моделирования VBA. Эти модели будут построены по спецификации клиента и будут доступны всей корпорации, стандартизируя работу вашей фирмы. Кроме того, мы можем инкорпорировать Risk Simulator, Real Options SLS или ESO Toolkit программы в рамках существующих моделей, таблиц, или патентованного программного обеспечения.

Login In Real Options Valuation,Inc
User Name
:

Password
:

    

Not Registered yet? Register

CONSULTING SERVICES

Employee Stock Options Valuation 2004 FAS 123

Click here to visit the mirror site if you are unable to download certain files.
Use the same software the Financial Accounting Standards Board (FASB) used to generate the examples in A87 in the 2004 Financial Accounting Standards 123 (Revised), calling for the application of binomial lattices. This ESO Valuation Toolkit software was developed by Dr. Johnathan Mun, who advised and taught the Board of Directors, research fellows and staff members at FASB in 2003 and 2004, on Black-Scholes and binomial lattice modeling with respect to valuing employee stock options. Dr. Mun is also the author of numerous books including "Valuing Employee Stock Options (Under 2004 FAS 123 Requirements)" published by Wiley Finance, 2004.

In what the Wall Street Journal calls “among the most far-reaching steps that FASB has made in its 30 year history,” in December 2004, FASB released a Final Statement of Financial Accounting Standards (FAS) on Share-Based Payment amending the old FAS Statements 123 and 95 issued in October 1995.

Basically, the proposal states that all new and portions of existing employee stock option (ESO) awards that have not yet vested will have to be expensed, effective June 15, 2005. In anticipation of the Standard, many companies such as GE and Coca-Cola have already voluntarily expensed their ESOs at the time of writing, while hundreds of other firms are now scrambling to look into valuing their ESOs.

Our consulting and customized software services apply the best methodology that still conforms to the FAS 123 requirements, and by doing so, firms can potentially reduce their expenses by millions of dollars a year by avoiding the unnecessary over-valuation of the naïve Black-Scholes Model.

To learn more about our customized binomial super lattice approach, download Dr. Johnathan Mun's article on the valuation impacts of FAS 123. This article is based on his latest book, “Valuing Employee Stock Options Under the 2004 FAS 123 Requirements,” (Wiley, 2004). The models and algorithms used in this article and book are based on the software.



Real Options Valuation Services

In Real Options Valuation consulting, we can assist you in a variety of roles including:
Help you get started with Framing the Real Options
Review existing models and develop new ones as required
Assist in data collection and assumptions gathering
Implement Real Options Analysis in your projects
Provide leave-behind models and documentation
Training your analysts to perform the analysis
Create user-defined customized Real Options models and software

Instead of simply getting a software that you do not know how to use, or a consulting report that is worthless in 3 months, we will guide and train you and your team in the application and valuation of real options. We will complete one or more business cases together, and at the end of the engagement, you will receive a series of financial Excel models built to accommodate your exact needs, complete with real options models, functions, and analytical code built to your specifications.

Depending on the need, the Real Options Analysis consulting will be performed either by a team of experts or by an individual. Regardless of the situation, the lead executive consultant will be Dr. Johnathan Mun, a world renowned expert on Real Options and Risk Analysis, and the author of 12 books on real options, risk analysis, employee stock options, and related topics.

Download our white paper on "Real Options Analysis in Layman's Terms."

To learn more about real options, download Chapter 1 of Dr. Johnathan Mun's, "Real Options Analysis, 2nd Edition" (Wiley, 2005) for free.



Model Building Services

We provide Excel model building consulting services including the creation of macros, functions, and other customized VBA modeling. These models will be built to the client's specification and used royalty-free throughout the corporation, providing a modeling standard for your firm. In addition, we can incorporate Risk Simulator, Real Options SLS or ESO Valuation Toolkit functionalities within your existing models, spreadsheets, or proprietary software